Leadership Team

Leadership Team

The Eaton School District Board of Education

The Eaton RE-2 School Board of Education meets the second Monday of each month for its regular board meeting. The meetings begin at 6:30 p.m. in the Board Room at the District Office located at 211 1st Street in Eaton. The public is encouraged to attend.

Luke Lind
Director District A
Term Expires 11/17
Email: llind@eaton.k12.co.us

Laura Young
Director District D
Term Expires 11/17
Email: lyoung@eaton.k12.co.us

Tim Croissant, President
Director District B
Term Expires 11/19
Email: tcroissant@eaton.k12.co.us

Lynnette St. Jean
Director District E
Term Expires 11/19
Email: lstjean@eaton.k12.co.us
Matt Carey
Director District C
Term Expires 11/17
Email: mcarey@eaton.k12.co.us
Map of Director Districts BOE Agenda BOE Minutes Policy Manual

School Board Election November 7, 2017 (Cancelled)

Matt Carey
Director District C
20438 Hwy. 392
Greeley, CO. 80631
Email: mcarey@eaton.k12.co.us
Notice of Intent
Chad Sanger
Director District A
33421 CR 33
Greeley, CO. 80631
Email: csanger@turnkey-builders.com
Notice of Intent
Laura Young
Director District D
275 Ridge Rd.
Eaton, CO. 80615 
Email: lyoung@eaton.k12.co.us
Notice of Intent

District Administrative Staff

Dr. Randy Miller
Superintendent
Phone (970) 454-3402 ext. 610
rmiller@eaton.k12.co.us
Cindy Parchert
Chief Financial Officer
Phone (970) 454-3402 ext. 616
cparchert@eaton.k12.co.us
Bridgette Muse
Assistant Superintendent
Phone (970) 454-3402 ext. 613
bmuse@eaton.k12.co.us
Pattie Marino

Accountant
Phone (970) 454-3402 ext. 609
pmarino@eaton.k12.co.us
Laura Ehrlich
Executive Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent/BOE
Phone (970) 454-3402 ext. 611
lehrlich@eaton.k12.co.us
Annita Alvarez
Accounts Payable
Phone (970) 454-3402 ext. 600
aalvarez@eaton.k12.co.us

Superintendent's Message

Welcome to Eaton Schools RE-2 web site. It is my hope that you will find it helpful in learning more about our school district. Eaton has always had a strong reputation in both academics and extra curricular activities. Testing scores consistently rank above state average. In extra curricular activities Eaton students compete at a high level, whether it is on the field, in music, drama, Vocational Agriculture contests, or any of the other activities offered by our district. The same high expectations that are required in the classroom are also essential in extra curricular activities. As you can see, I am very proud of the accomplishments of both the academics and activity programs at Eaton School District.

The school district takes a great amount of pride in seeing that students are successful in what they attempt to pursue. Eaton Schools have a committed staff that cares for their students and makes every effort to see them achieve.

Eaton Schools is a very special place because of the community, parents and students.

Please take some time to review the web site and learn a little more about our district. If you have any questions about any of the schools, you are welcome to call an individual school or the district office.

Sincerely,

Dr. Randy L. Miller, Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Randy Miller, Superintendent
Share by: